The CW's Television Network is an American broadcast television network that is operated by The CW Network, LLC, a limited liability joint venture between CBS Corporation, the former owners of the United Paramount Network (UPN), and the Warner Bros. Entertainment division of Time Warner, former majority owner of The WB Television Network.. Series Under THE CW: The Flash, Supergirl, Arrow, DC's Legends of Tomorrow, Supernatural, Jane the Virgin e.t.c

Series Under THE CW